top of page

Click photos to send an email

Summer Session and Event Directors

LiftU Retreat Director

Board Members
Shawn Cuts_edited.jpg

Shawn Cutts

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 2 Week

shawn.cutts@manatawny.org

Derek Garrett.JPG

Derek Garrett

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 2 Week

derek.garrett@manatawny.org

Jodi Fox 2.jpg

Jodi Fox

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Danielle Gold.jpg

Danielle Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

danielle.gold@manatawny.org

Stephen.jpg

Stephen Tupitza

Jr/Sr High Retreat (Fall)

stevetup@msn.com

Brooks Brown 2_edited_edited.jpg

Brooks Brown

IMG_4814_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Matt Richard

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

matt.richard@manatawny.org

Stephen.jpg

Stephen Tupitza

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 1 Week

stevetup@msn.com

Matt 1b_edited.jpg

Matt Ahearn

Elementary 2 Week &

Camp Sonshine Retreat

matt.ahearn@manatawny.org

(610) 855-0053

Stacy Drum Cropped.jpg

Stacy Drum

Work & Worship Weekend

stacy.drum@manatawny.org

Mark Christaldi.jpg

Mark Christaldi

Jay Corbett_edited.jpg

Jay Corbett

Single's Retreat

jay.corbett@manatawny.org

IMG_4815_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Lohr

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

joe.lohr@manatawny.org

 

Jonathan Woodall 2.jpg

Jonathan Woodall

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

The Lewises.jpg

Chris & Stacey Lewis

Elementary 1 Week

chris.lewis@manatawny.org

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter

Nate Niehls Cropped.jpg

Nate Niehls

Family Camp (Spring)

nathanniehls@niehlscape.com

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

tbc

Family Camp (Fall)

info@manatawny.org

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 2 Week

allison.gladfelter@manatawny.org

Hayley Woodall 2.jpg

Hayley Woodall

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Brent%204_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Brent Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

bgoldie23@yahoo.com

Joey Peacher.jpg

Joey Peacher

Jr/Sr High Retreat (Spring)

JoeyPeacher@cochrist.org

ColleenEdGawlas.jpg

Colleen & Ed Gawlas

bottom of page