Click photos to send an email

Summer Session and Event Directors

LiftU Retreat Director

 
Shawn Cuts_edited.jpg

Shawn Cuts

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 2 Week

shawn.cutts@manatawny.org

Rebekah Lazar

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 1 Week

rebekah.lazar@manatawny.org

Manny 2b_edited.jpg

Manny Vander Vennen

Elementary 1 Week

manny.vandervennen@manatawny.org

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter

Mark Christaldi.jpg

Mark Christaldi

IMG_4814_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Matt Richard

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

matt.richard@manatawny.org

Elizabeth Lazar.jpg

Elizabeth Lazar

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 1 Week

elizabeth.lazar@manatawny.org

Brent%204_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Brent Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

bgoldie23@yahoo.com

Eric Williamson.jpg

Eric Williamson

Junior/Senior High Retreats

& Family Camp

eawilliamson48@hotmail.com

Joe Lohr

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

joe.lohr@manatawny.org

 

Jonathan Woodall_edited.jpg

Jonathan Woodall

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Danielle Gold.jpg

Danielle Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

danielle.gold@manatawny.org

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Nate Niehls

Matthew White_edited.jpg

Matthew White

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 2 Week

matthew.white@manatawny.org

(267) 210-9668

Matt 1b_edited.jpg

Matt Ahearn

Elementary 2 Week &

Camp Sonshine Retreat

matt.ahearn@manatawny.org

(610) 855-0053

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Stacy Drum

Work & Worship Weekend

stacy.drum@yahoo.com

Colleen Gawlas.jpg

Colleen Gawlas

Camp Management and Staff

IMG_0173_edited.jpg

Andy Mychajlowycz

Matt Richard (cropped 2)_edited.jpg

Matt Richard

Facilities Supervisor

matt.richard@manatawny.org

Becky Bleivik

20160323_095508_edited_edited.jpg

Dave Garrett

Development / Fundraising

dave.garrett@manatawny.org

Board Members

Dave Smith_edited.jpg

Dave Smith

Brooks Brown 2_edited_edited.jpg

Brooks Brown

Colleen Gawlas.jpg

Colleen Gawlas

Justin Henderson.jpg

Justin Henderson

Kathy Ashton.jpg

Kathy Ashton

20171015_203639_resized_edited_edited.jpg

Jack Turner

Jonathan Gerst_edited.jpg

Jonathan Gerst

Harold Riley.jpg

Harold Riley

Cheryl Snyder

20171012_160924_edited_edited.jpg

Tom Shuff

Jay Corbett_edited.jpg

Jay Corbett

Brian Roberts.jpg

Brian Roberts

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter

Danielle Gold.jpg

Danielle Gold