Click photos to send an email

Summer Session and Event Directors

LiftU Retreat Director

 
Shawn Cuts_edited.jpg

Shawn Cuts

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 2 Week

shawn.cutts@manatawny.org

Meghan White.jpg

Meghan White

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 2 Week

matthew.white@manatawny.org

(267) 210-9668

Hayley Woodall 2.jpg

Hayley Woodall

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Brent%204_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Brent Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

bgoldie23@yahoo.com

Stephen.jpg

Stephen Tupitza

Jr/Sr High Retreat

stevetup@msn.com

IMG_4814_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Matt Richard

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

matt.richard@manatawny.org

Rebekah Lazar.jpg

Rebekah Lazar

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 1 Week

rebekah.lazar@manatawny.org

Jodi Fox 2.jpg

Jodi Fox

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Danielle Gold.jpg

Danielle Gold

LiftU Young Adult Retreat

danielle.gold@manatawny.org

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Nate Niehls

IMG_4815_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Lohr

Summer Sessions:

Senior High 1 Week

joe.lohr@manatawny.org

 

Elizabeth Lazar.jpg

Elizabeth Lazar

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 1 Week

elizabeth.lazar@manatawny.org

Matt 1b_edited.jpg

Matt Ahearn

Elementary 2 Week &

Camp Sonshine Retreat

matt.ahearn@manatawny.org

(610) 855-0053

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Stacy Drum

Work & Worship Weekend

stacy.drum@yahoo.com

Colleen Gawlas.jpg

Colleen Gawlas

Matthew White_edited.jpg

Matthew White

Summer Sessions:

Junior High 2 Week

matthew.white@manatawny.org

(267) 210-9668

Jonathan Woodall 2.jpg

Jonathan Woodall

Summer Sessions:

Intermediate Week

jonathan.woodall@manatawny.org

(717) 877-6008

Manny 2b_edited.jpg

Manny Vander Vennen

Elementary 1 Week

manny.vandervennen@manatawny.org

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter

Mark Christaldi.jpg

Mark Christaldi

Camp Management and Staff

IMG_0173_edited.jpg

Andy Mychajlowycz

20160323_095508_edited_edited.jpg

Dave Garrett

Development / Fundraising

dave.garrett@manatawny.org

Matt Richard (cropped 2)_edited.jpg

Matt Richard

Facilities Supervisor

matt.richard@manatawny.org

Becky Bleivik.jpg

Becky Bleivik

Bill Baird.jpg

Bill Baird

Food Service Manager

bill.baird@manatawny.org

Board Members

Dave Smith_edited.jpg

Dave Smith

Jonathan Gerst_edited.jpg

Jonathan Gerst

Jay Corbett_edited.jpg

Jay Corbett

Kathy Ashton.jpg

Kathy Ashton

Brooks Brown 2_edited_edited.jpg

Brooks Brown

Justin Henderson.jpg

Justin Henderson

20171012_160924_edited_edited.jpg

Tom Shuff

20171015_203639_resized_edited_edited.jpg

Jack Turner

Harold Riley.jpg

Harold Riley

Danielle Gold.jpg

Danielle Gold

Allison Gladfelter.jpg

Allison Gladfelter